Georgia Firefighters' Pension Fund

Georgia Firefighters' Pension Fund

Trustee Members

  • Yvonne Turner

    Yvonne Turner

    Governor's Designee

    Assistant Vice President of Information Technology

    Augusta State University

    Appointed: March 15, 2016
  • R. Lee Todd

    R. Lee Todd

    Chief Station 1

    Meriwether County Fire Department

    Active Member

    Appointed: February 27, 2015
  • M. Dwayne Garriss

    M. Dwayne Garriss

    Insurance Commissioner's Designee

    Georgia State Fire Marshal

    Appointed: April 22, 2011
  • Timothy S. Milligan

    Timothy S. Milligan

    Appointed by the Governor

    Fire Chief

    City of Marietta Fire Department

    Active Member

    Appointed: May 18, 2012
  • David C. Will

    David C. Will

    Special Assistant Attorney General and Board Counsel
    Founding Partner: Royal - Will